Who uses us auf einer größeren Karte anzeigen

Victoria

Andrew Olijnyk, Gippsland Acupuncture Centre, Sale, VIC,  andrew.olijnyk@gmail.com

Anna McMullen, Sanctum Health, Glen Iris, VIC,  www.sanctumhealthandharmony.vpweb.com.au/

Brigitte Linder, Chinese Medicine with an Accent, VIC,    www.brigittelinder.com.au

Clancy Nankervis, Chinadoll Oriental Herbal Skincare, VIC, www.chinadollskincare.com.au

De-Arne Campbell, Campbell & Associates, South Yarra, VIC,  dearnecampbell@netspace.net.au

Sandie Griffiths, Intrinsic Health & Wellness,  Sunbury , VIC,  sandie.griffiths@bigpond.com

Shirley Rigoni, Health Quest Wellbeing Centre, Moonee Ponds, VIC,  srigoni.tcm@gmail.com

Shelley Beer,To The Point TCM Consultancy,  Daylesford, VIC,  www.tcmconsultancy.com

Steven Clavey, Apricot Grove, Melbourne, VIC,  www.stevenclavey.com

Natalie Kringoudis, The Pagoda Tree, Albert Park, VIC,   www.thepagodatree.com.au

Louise Norton,  Acupuncture & Midwifery, Inverloch, VIC,  norts_vietnam@yahoo.com

Stella Pericleous, Metro Chinese Medicine, Kensington, VIC,   www.mcmclinic.com.au

Daniel Smit, Hillside Holistic Health, Upwey, VIC,   www.hillsideholistichealth.com.au

Estelle Abbas, Get Well Centre, Blackburn, VIC, www.getwellcentre.com.au

Kylie O'Brien, Sartori Medicine, Essendon, VIC,  sartorimedicine@gmail.com

Richard Zeng, Almond Chinese Medicine Centre, Coburg, VIC,  www.oztcm.com.au/index.php

Mathew White, Colac, VIC, mwhite.tcm@gmail.com

Davina Martin, Apricot Grove, Melbourne, VIC, www.stevenclavey.com

Wayne Chung, Dynamic Balance CM, Balwyn North, VIC, www.dynamicbalance.com.au

Mandy Lee, Elements of Life, Mt Waverley, VIC, www.elementsoflifeclinic.com.au

Amanda Waaldyk, Angea Fertility Clinic, Prahran, VIC, www.amanda-waaldyk.websyte.com.au

Ehud Udi Tal, Melbourne Traditional Chinese Medicine, Malvern, VIC, udital@melbtcm.com.au

Emma Paulin, Croydon South, VIC, emmapaulintcm@gmail.com

Sera Ma, Kura Chinese Medicine, South Yarra, VIC, www.serama-chinesemedicine.com

James Fink, Middle Park, VIC, jw_fink@yahoo.com.au

 

New South Wales

Hamish Brown, The Way of Water Chinese Medicine, Armidale, NSW,  hrmbrown@hotmail.com

Nicole Tan, Life Tree Medical Herbal Clinic, Haymarket , NSW,   nicole7715@hotmail.com

Rebecca Mar Young, Red Tent Health Centre, Woollahra, NSW, www.redtent.com.au

Naomi Abeshouse,  Red Tent Health Centre, Woollahra, NSW,  www.redtent.com.au

Jacinda & Teja Jaensch, Point Specifics, Kellyville, NSW, www.pointspecifics.com

Ruth Mayroz, Lawson Acupuncture Clinic, Lawson, NSW,  www.lawsonacupunctureclinic.com

Stewart Sheriff, Mc Laren Street Clinic, North Sydney , NSW,  www.mclarenstreetclinic.com.au

Peter Chen, Eastcare Health Centre, Bowral, NSW,  geyichen@hotmail.com

Margaret Bruce, Kuan Yin Clinic, Potts Point, NSW, Kuanyinclinic10@gmail.com

Philippa Youngs, Manly, NSW, scarlette@ihug.com.au

 

Queensland

Andrea Bicket, Acu & Natural Fertility Managem., Mount Coolum, QLD, www.abacupuncture.com.au

Jeff Shearer, Evolve Natural Medicine, New Farm, QLD, www.evolvenaturalmedicine.com.au

Jeffrey Sade, Life Sense Natural Therapies, Redcliff, QLD, sharonsade@optusnet.com.au

 

South Australia

Chelsea Prescott, Acupuncture Stirling, Stirling, SA,   chelseaprescott@internode.on.net

Neil Reynolds, Neil Reynolds Natural Therapies,  Willunga, SA,   neil.reynolds@mac.com

 

Western Australia

Ian & Michelle Russell, East West Chinese Medicine,  WA,  www.eastmeetswestmed.com.au

Kim Seidler, Paeonia Naturopathics, Margaret River, WA,  paeonia@westnet.com.au

Marianne Kornaat, Better Health, Ocean Reef, WA, kornaat@bigpond.net.au

 

Tasmania

Andrew Lean, Healing Flow, South Hobart, TAS,   www.healingflow.com.au